Our Staff

Moor Park High School & Sixth Form Staff List September 2021

Senior Leadership

B Corbett


U Ishtiaq

Deputy Headteacher KS4

L Roberts

Deputy Headteacher KS3

M Jowett

School Business Manager

J Barker

AHT – Operations & Systems

L Shallcross

Assistant Headteacher – Professional Learning

J Morgan

Associate AHT – Head of Sixth Form and CEAIG

Teaching Staff

K Bailey

Faculty Leader for Business Technology

C Brook

Faculty Leader for Expressive Arts

C Wallace

Faculty Leader for MFL

L Gray

Year 6/7 Transition Leader

D McHale

Faculty Director for Science & STEM

S Holliday

Faculty Leader for Humanities & Social Sciences

N Aslam

Faculty Director for English and Literacy

J Cunningham

Faculty Director for Maths & Numeracy

P Mylroie

Teacher of English/English & Research Lead

L Schwarz

Teacher of English

H Mars

Teacher of English

P Dearden

Learning Resource Centre Co-ordinator

S Dowman

Teacher of English and Law

S Allison

Acting Faculty Director for Mathematics

U Batan

Teacher of Mathematics

A Valli

Teacher of Mathematics

S Winterbourn

Teacher of Mathematics

K Bibi

Teacher of Mathematics

L Jones

Teacher of Science

Z Desai

Teacher of Science/Lead for KS4 Science Achievement

J Hodge

Teacher of Science/Literacy Lead in Science

I Daud

Teacher of Science

C Hollowell

Teacher of Science

G Scott

Teacher of Science

F Ali

Teacher of RE/Second in charge of Humanities

L Wells

Teacher of Geography/Subject Leader in Geography

Z Patel

Teacher of Law

J Marshall

Teacher of Psychology & HSC

K Vickery

Teacher of Art/Second in Expressive Arts

R McGrath

Teacher of PE

C Murray-Brown

Teacher of Art

J Agar

Teacher of PE

B Burgess

Teacher of Drama

J Patel

Teacher of Design Technology/Second in Business Technology

S Romeo

Teacher of Design Technology/BTEC Lead

C Woodhead

Teacher of Computing/Subject Leader in Computing

M Benitez

Teacher of Spanish

M Jones

Teacher of Spanish

C Wright

Teacher of Spanish

J Mitton


Associate Staff

I Dalal

Year 10/11 Leader/Safeguarding Lead

G Fletcher

Year 10/11 Learning Mentor

L Kearns

Year 10/11 Behaviour Manager

C Tolson

Year 8/9 Leader/Attendance Lead

B Jules

Year 8/9 Behaviour Manager

S Hargreaves

KS2/3 Pastoral Manager

A Moore

Lead Teaching Assistant (KS4)

B Seva

KS5 Learning Mentor & Teacher of Business Studies

S Harrison


S Kalik

LTA/EAL Support

A Stephenson

Boys PE Support/Cover Supervisor

H Patel


M McBrearty


F Sunter


R Rawat


Y Hartlebury


A Badin


S McArthur

Girls PE Support/Cover Supervisor

E McPhail

KS3 Literacy and Numeracy Lead Teaching Assistant

A Cusimano


A Marsden

Assistant School Business Manager

S Park

Office Manager

C Shaw

KS5 Support Officer

D Cruse

Receptionist/Admin Assistant

C Hamilton

Receptionist/Admin Assistant

D Michael

Exams, Data & Assessment Controller

K Thirlaway

Attendance/Admin Assistant

S Walker

Finance & Business Support Assistant

F Gillatt

Admin Assistant

O Saunders

Premises Manager

M Chippendale

Site Supervisor – Part time – afternoon’s

D Bolsher

Assistant Premises Manager

P Dearden

Learning Resource Centre Co-ordinator

S Raju

Science Technician

A Cooper

ICT Systems Manager

J Leonard

IT Systems Technician

D Shacklock