Sports Fixtures

Wednesday 20th September – Year 10 boys football Vs Eden Boys at Moor Park – kick of 3:45pm

Thursday 21st September – Year 8 boys football V Eden Boys at Moor Park – kick off 3.45pm

Monday 25th September – Preston Schools Cross Country at St Cecilia’s – 3:45pm

Thursday 9th November – Y8/9 Girls Football all 3.30pm onwards – venue TBC

Tuesday 14th November – Y10/11 Climbing Competition at West View – 9:30am – 1:30pm

Thursday 16th November – Y8/9 Girls Football all 3.30pm onwards – venue TBC

Thursday 23rd November – Y8/9 Girls Football all 3.30pm onwards – venue TBC

Wednesday 29th November – Y7 Girls Football – 3.30pm onwards – venue TBC

Tuesday 5th December – Y7 Indoor Athletics – Preston College – 1pm – 4pm

Tuesday 12th December – Y8 Indoor Athletics – Preston College – 1pm – 4pm

Thursday 14th December – Y7 Girls Football – 3.30pm onwards – venue TBC

Upcoming Events

  1. KS4/5 Lancaster Trip

    September 28
  2. Sixth Form Applications Open

    October 4
  3. Year 7 Parent/Tutor Meetings (in school)

    October 7 @ 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
  4. DofE Silver Practice

    October 15 - October 17
  5. Y8-12 FE/HE Fair

    October 15
Menu